Hospitality Representatives


UNITED STATES

 

California

Sue Trump, The Trump Group

Tel 818.591.1175

Fax 818.481.8078

sue@thetrumps.com


Colorado

Jennifer Berryhill, Berryhill Design Group

Tel 214.280.5650

jennifer@bdgresource.com


Florida

Susan Curlee

Tel 407.770.7849

susan.curlee@gmail.com



Georgia

Johnny Arnold, Arnold Hospitality

Tel 770.225.8845 ext.701

Cell 770.616.4671

johnny@arnoldhospitality.com


Illinois (Chicago)

Wendy Liss, Wendy Liss & Co.

Highland Park, IL 60035

Tel 224.374.7370

wendy@wendylissandco.com


Louisiana

Andrea Cepale, Cepale & Associates

10300 N. Central Expressway #365 
Dallas, TX 75231

Tel 469.831.8899

Fax 469.533.4480

andrea@cepaleassoc.com

 

Nevada

Sue Trump, The Trump Group

Tel 818.591.1175

Fax 818.481.8078

sue@thetrumps.com

 
New York

David Fortin, Fortin Hospitality

Tel 516.378.4729

Cell 516.385.0820

david@fortinhospitality.com

www.fortinhospitality.com


North Carolina

Jessica Wilson

Tel 984.212.2947

jessica@wilsonhospitalitysales.com


Oklahoma

Andrea Cepale, Cepale & Associates

10300 N. Central Expressway #365

Dallas, TX 75231

Tel 469.831.8899

Fax 469.533.4480

andrea@cepaleassoc.com


South Carolina

Jessica Wilson

Tel 984.212.2947

jessica@wilsonhospitalitysales.com

 

Texas

Andrea Cepale, Cepale & Associates

10300 N. Central Expressway #365
Dallas, TX 75231

Tel 469.831.8899

Fax 469.533.4480

andrea@cepaleassoc.com

 

 Utah

Aldon Cook

Tel 801.860.6201

aldoncook@q.com 

OR

Kristen von Rosen

Tel 801.859.7772

kvrosen@gmail.com