Contact Us

 


HB Architectural Lighting Inc.

 

Tel 718.989.3870

Fax 914.560.2133

NEW ADDRESS:

862 E. 139th Street,
Bronx, NY 10454
 

www.hblightinginc.com

 


 

Howard Baldinger, President

hbaldinger@hblightinginc.com

 

 

Michele Sonsini, Marketing Manager

msonsini@hblightinginc.com

 
 
Gloria Lendle, Quotations Manager

glendle@hblightinginc.com

 
 
Patricia Stiglianese, Customer Service 

pstiglianese@hblightinginc.com

 

 

Edison Alulema, Purchasing Manager

ealulema@hblightinginc.com

 


General Inquiries

info@hblightinginc.com

 

Quotations

quotations@hblightinginc.com

 

Marketing

marketing@hblightinginc.com

 

Employment Opportunities

employment@hblightinginc.com